fbpx

Contact

Contact Houston Family Magazine

Editorial/Pitches/Article/Product submissions should be sent to our editor, Wendy Jackson Slaton, wendy@houstonfamilymagazine.com for consideration. If she is interested, she will contact you to discuss further details. Product samples/giveaways should be sent to HFM review, 1336 Brittmoore Rd., Houston TX 77043.

If you would like to have Houston Family Magazine or the Houston BABY Guide distributed at your place of business, please email distribution@houstonfamilymagazine.com for consideration.

If you have an event you would like us to include in the calendar, all submissions need to be received by the 15th, two months prior to issue date of inclusion. All submissions must include high-resolution images. Please email 300 dpi minimum, color jpegs. Email to calendar@houstonfamilymagazine.com or enter online.

Questions, contact the office at: 713.266.1885

Publisher/Owner

Kimberly Davis Guerra
kim@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Editor-in-chief

Wendy Jackson Slaton

wendy@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Calendar of Events

calendar@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Sales/Events

Beverly Davis
bev@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Tish Petty
tish@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Jerry Poscovsky
jerry@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Barbara Bishop
barbara@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Project Coordinator

Tesa Guerra
tesa@houstonfamilymagazine.com

 Graphic Design/Production

Gayle Wheeler-LeSueur
gayle@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Creative Director

Casey Johnson
casey@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Distribution

distribution@houstonfamilymagazine.com

X
X